Brian Furtado II

Brian Furtado II

Latest sermons by this teacher

Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Duration:39 mins 59 secs
Encouragement and Heartbreak and their places in Evangelism By Brian Furtado
Sun, May 14, 2017
Duration:31 mins 32 secs
I KNOW YOU, I AM HERE FOR YOU, I LOVE YOU by Brian Furtado Psalm 139
Sun, May 07, 2017
Duration:44 mins 33 secs
Pursuing Glory by Brian Furtado II Valley Christian Church Genesis 1
Sun, Apr 16, 2017
Duration:49 mins 25 secs
HE IS RISEN; HE IS RISEN INDEED by Brian Furtado II Easter Sunday, April 16th, 2017 Matthew 28:1-7 – Mark 16:1-7 – Luke 24:1-7 1. Who is He? 2. Why was He crucified? 3. What does it all mean, matter, and accomplish?
Sun, Apr 02, 2017
Duration:41 mins 55 secs
The Cross of Christ and the Parade of Fools by Brian Furtado II Valley Christian Church of Tracy
Sun, Mar 05, 2017
Duration:45 mins 50 secs
The Christian Life – Part 3 by Brian Furtado II 2 Peter 1:2-3 – John 14:15-21
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
Duration:45 mins 59 secs
The Christian Life - Part 2 Hope and Love by Brian Furtado 2
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
Duration:1 hr 5 mins 15 secs
The Christian Life – Part 1 – Faith by Brian Furtado II 1. What is faith? 2. What does faith require? 3. What is your faith anchored upon? 4. What are you doing to show it?
Sun, Jan 08, 2017
Duration:32 mins 38 secs
Which Way Do I Go? by Brian Furtado II Psalm 23
Sun, Jan 01, 2017
Duration:49 mins 21 secs
Peace on Earth? by Brian Furtado II Luke 2:8-20 – Matthew 10:32-39 Valley Christian Church, 903 S. Corral Hollow Rd. Tracy CA
Powered by: truthengaged