Latest sermons by
Sun, May 21, 2017
Teacher: Al Santymire
Duration: 58 mins 12 secs
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
Passage: Isaiah 30
Teacher: Al Santymire
Duration: 32 mins 50 secs
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
Passage: Mark 1 & Mark 3
Teacher: Al Santymire
Duration: 44 mins 42 secs
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Passage: Proverbs 14
Teacher: Al Santymire
Duration: 51 mins 4 secs
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
Teacher: Al Santymire
Duration: 39 mins 35 secs
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
Teacher: Al Santymire
Duration: 24 mins 44 secs
Sun, Dec 18, 2016
Teacher: Al Santymire
Duration: 31 mins 17 secs
Sun, Nov 20, 2016
Teacher: Al Santymire
Duration: 49 mins 1 sec
Sun, Oct 23, 2016
Passage: Jeremiah 42
Teacher: Al Santymire
Duration: 39 mins 31 secs
Sun, Oct 16, 2016
Passage: Leviticus 21
Teacher: Al Santymire
Duration: 39 mins 31 secs