Filter media by:
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
Passage: Isaiah 30
Teacher: Al Santymire
Duration: 32 mins 50 secs
Sun, Apr 16, 2017
Duration: 49 mins 25 secs
Sun, Apr 09, 2017
Passage: Matthew 20
Duration: 47 mins 13 secs
Sun, Apr 02, 2017
Duration: 41 mins 55 secs
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
Passage: Mark 1 & Mark 3
Teacher: Al Santymire
Duration: 44 mins 42 secs
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Passage: Mark 6:45
Teacher: Luis Floriano
Duration: 53 mins 16 secs
Sun, Mar 05, 2017
Series:
Duration: 45 mins 50 secs
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Passage: Proverbs 14
Teacher: Al Santymire
Duration: 51 mins 4 secs
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
Passage: 1 Peter 3:8
Duration: 45 mins 59 secs
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
Passage: 2 Peter 1
Duration: 1 hr 5 mins 15 secs