Filter media by:
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
Passage: Mark 1 & Mark 3
Teacher: Al Santymire
Duration: 44 mins 42 secs
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Passage: Mark 6:45
Teacher: Luis Floriano
Duration: 53 mins 16 secs
Sun, Mar 05, 2017
Series:
Duration: 45 mins 50 secs
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Passage: Proverbs 14
Teacher: Al Santymire
Duration: 51 mins 4 secs
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
Passage: 1 Peter 3:8
Duration: 45 mins 59 secs
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
Passage: 2 Peter 1
Duration: 1 hr 5 mins 15 secs
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Teacher: John Strmiska
Duration: 46 mins 6 secs
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
Teacher: Al Santymire
Duration: 39 mins 35 secs
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
Teacher: Al Santymire
Duration: 24 mins 44 secs
Sun, Jan 08, 2017
Passage: Psalm 23
Duration: 32 mins 38 secs