Filter media by:
Sun, Jan 01, 2017
Passage: Luke 2:8
Duration: 49 mins 21 secs
Sun, Dec 18, 2016
Teacher: Al Santymire
Duration: 31 mins 17 secs
Sun, Dec 04, 2016
Duration: 40 mins 8 secs
Sun, Nov 27, 2016
Passage: Job 1 & Job 2
Teacher: John Strmiska
Duration: 55 mins 48 secs
Sun, Nov 20, 2016
Teacher: Al Santymire
Duration: 49 mins 1 sec
Sun, Nov 13, 2016
Teacher: Tim Tooman
Duration: 49 mins 55 secs
Sun, Nov 06, 2016
Passage: John 13:1
Duration: 49 mins 16 secs
Sun, Oct 30, 2016
Teacher: John Strmiska
Duration: 50 mins 56 secs
Sun, Oct 23, 2016
Passage: Jeremiah 42
Teacher: Al Santymire
Duration: 39 mins 31 secs
Sun, Oct 16, 2016
Passage: Leviticus 21
Teacher: Al Santymire
Duration: 39 mins 31 secs